Meet the Team

Toby Cripps

Director

toby@langtonhomes.co.uk

With over 20 years experience in the construction industry, Toby is the perfect person to be overseeing all the technical operations of our business. He liaises with our architects, site managers and of course our clients and it’s his keen eye for detail and passion for architectural design that have gone a long way to making us the firm we are today.

Ben Cripps

Director

ben@langtonhomes.co.uk

Ben joined the family business back in 1997. Like Toby he has been instrumental in building the reputation we enjoy today. He’s heavily involved in project design and has the same keen design eye as his brother. Though Ben’s primary focus these days is on the acquisition of land and taking projects through the planning process.

Anna Roberts

Land Director

anna@langtondevelopments.co.uk

Anna heads up our sister company Langton Developments which incorporates the acquisition and promotion of land for Langton Homes. A substantial part of Anna’s career was spent at CBRE, the largest commercial real estate services and investment firm in the world, where she worked on some notable projects including the delivery of land for the 2012 Olympic Games. More recently her focus, but also area of expertise, is the promotion of strategic land for development.

Sarah Topping

Office Manager

sarah@langtonhomes.co.uk

Sarah became a fully qualified Management Accountant in 1995, and since then her career has seen her working in the publishing sector for a national magazine, as well as working on the retail property development team at Tesco for six years before joining us in 2012.

Andy Craven

Senior Site Manager

andy@langtonhomes.co.uk

Previously an NHBC inspector, Andy now has the responsibility of looking after the day-to-day operations of our sites. He ensures that materials and labour are where they should be and when, delivering a project on time and within budget.

Andy Robertson

Site Manager

andy.robertson@langtonhomes.co.uk

Andy has joined us from a high end joinery company, meaning he has great attention to detail. Amongst the day to day site management; he will be responsible for all of remedial works.

Sign up for our newsletter