Contact us

Contact us

You can contact Langton Homes via all the usual methods, by phone, by email or by post, everything you need is right here.

We very much look forward to hearing from you and promise to respond to your enquiry promptly.

Toby Cripps. Director
toby@langtonhomes.co.uk
01536 770935 or 07971 290955

Ben Cripps. Director
ben@langtonhomes.co.uk
01536 770935 or 07971 290950

Anna Roberts. Land Director
anna@langtondevelopments.co.uk
01536 770935 or 07980 840852

Sarah Topping. Office Manager
sarah@langtonhomes.co.uk
01536 770935 or 07720 099819

Andy Craven. Senior Site Manager
andy@langtonhomes.co.uk
07860 923175

Tom Cowling. Site Manager
tom@langtonhomes.co.uk
07545 059834

 

Langton Homes Ltd
15 Barnsdale
Great Easton
Market Harborough
Leicestershire
LE16 8SG
Telephone:
01536 770935

Email:
sales@langtonhomes.co.uk

Sign up for our newsletter